Parades

SOLD OUT
Friday, February 21 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 22 @ 1:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 22 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 23 @ 12:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Wednesday, February 26 @ 6:30 PM
SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 27 @ 5:45 PM
SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 27 @ 7:30 PM
SOLD OUT
Friday, February 28 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, March 1 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, March 1 @ 4:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 2 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 2 @ 5:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Monday, March 3 @ 5:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, March 4 @ 8:00 AM

2014 New Orleans Parade Tickets

Mardi Gras Parade Tickets

The fun, color, and pageantry of the 2014 Mardi Gras parades can best be enjoyed in beautiful grand stand seating right on the parade route. See all the floats, marching clubs, bands, dance groups, and maskers right in front of you - from the comfort and ease of reserved area bleacher seating.


Bring a bag to store all the beads, trinkets, coconuts, and doubloons you'll catch right off the floats, as the parades roll just a few feet in front of you. No better way to enjoy Mardi Gras in comfort and convenience - right on St. Charles Avenue!


Access to portable restrooms and plenty of food and beverage is available in the immediate area. Book Mardi Gras Parade Tickets for your family today!


Watch all the Mardi Gras parades from a secure and safe location up close. Great for family. Don't miss out on the Mardi Gras 2014 parades. To get started, choose a parade or a grandstand zone to purchase tickets.


Limited availability!