Pick a Parade

$10
Oshun and Krewe Of Cleopatra
Friday, February 14 @ 6:00 PM
$15
Pontchartrain, Choctaw, and Freret
Saturday, February 15 @ 12:00 PM
$15
Sparta and Pygmalion
Saturday, February 15 @ 6:00 PM
$15
Femme Fatale, Carrollton, and King Arthur
Sunday, February 16 @ 11:00 AM
$15
Ancient Druids and Krewe Of Nyx
Wednesday, February 19 @ 6:15 PM
$35
Babylon, Chaos, and Muses
Thursday, February 20 @ 5:00 PM
$25
Chaos and Muses ONLY
Thursday, February 20 @ 7:30 PM
$25
Hermes, d'Etat, and Morpheus
Friday, February 21 @ 5:30 PM
$30
Iris and Tucks
Saturday, February 22 @ 11:00 AM
$75
Endymion
Saturday, February 22 @ 4:15 PM
$30
Okeanos, Mid-City, and Thoth
Sunday, February 23 @ 10:00 AM
$65
Bacchus
Sunday, February 23 @ 5:15 PM
$40
Proteus and Orpheus
Monday, February 24 @ 5:15 PM
$75
Zulu, Rex, Elks, and Crescent City
Tuesday, February 25 @ 8:00 AM
Medium
Lafayette Hotel